Contact us

Here you will find our contact information. You are also welcome to visit us at any time in our offices in Helsinki, Tampere and Joensuu. 

Staff

Happy to help you

Anu Hakkarainen

Sales Director

anu.hakkarainen@crasman.fi
044 988 5560

Merlin Hallman

Business Development and Sales Manager

merlin.hallman@crasman.fi
050 347 8655

Marianna Leinonen

On maternity leave

marianna.leinonen@crasman.fi

Key Accounts

Unto Kotilainen

Account Director

unto.kotilainen@crasman.fi
0400 193 390

Patrik Parviainen

Account Manager

patrik.parviainen@crasman.fi
040 742 0004

Jani Ruotsalainen

Account Director

jani.ruotsalainen@crasman.fi
040 732 6000

Markus Sipilä

Account Director

markus.sipila@crasman.fi
040 703 9846

Sakke Somerma

Account Manager, Head of Eastern Finland

sakke.somerma@crasman.fi
050 599 3773

Toni Tevio

Account Manager

toni.tevio@crasman.fi
044 381 3420

Kenneth Åkerberg

Account Manager

kenneth.akerberg@crasman.fi
050 377 9051

Pauli Haanpää

Account Manager

pauli.haanpaa@crasman.fi
050 597 9059

Mari Malmberg-Nieminen

Account Manager

mari.malmberg-nieminen@crasman.fi
040 500 0136

Roni Jarkko

Account Manager

roni.jarkko@crasman.fi
041 502 9589

Recruitment

Pinja Kankare

People & Culture Lead

pinja.kankare@crasman.fi
040 828 2653

Marketing

Kirsi Vatanen

Marketing Manager

kirsi.vatanen@crasman.fi
050 462 0155

Management

Anu Hakkarainen

Sales Director

anu.hakkarainen@crasman.fi
044 988 5560

Teemu Korpilahti

Design Director

teemu.korpilahti@crasman.fi
050 320 9280

Pasi Kervinen

Chairman of the Board

pasi.kervinen@crasman.fi
044 548 0606

Crasman Helsinki

Merimiehenkatu 36 D

00150 Helsinki

Show map

Crasman Tampere

Finlaysoninkatu 5 (TR31/3C, 3. kerros)

33210 Tampere

Show map

Crasman Joensuu

Siltakatu 12 C 33

80100 Joensuu

Show map

Home of creative nerds

Open positions


Contact details and invoicing

Puh. 010 217 6989

Tuki 010 217 6984

 

crasman@crasman.fi tai

etunimi.sukunimi@crasman.fi

 

Y-tunnus: FI10452596

DUNS: 651324584

Verkkolaskut

OVT-tunnus: 003710452596

Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)

 

PDF-laskut

10452596@scan.netvisor.fi

Paperilaskut

Crasman Oy

c/o Formi Oy

Väinöntie 12 C 1

04600 Mäntsälä