Crasman Offices

Our offices are located in Helsinki, Tampere and Joensuu. Stop by and grab a cup of coffee, give us a call or shoot us an email!

Crasman Helsinki

Merimiehenkatu 36 D

00150 Helsinki

Show map

Crasman Tampere

Finlaysoninkatu 7 (TR9, 4. kerros)

33210 Tampere

Show map

Crasman Joensuu

Siltakatu 12 C 33

80100 Joensuu

Show map

Key Personnel

Uudet projektit ja kehityshankkeet

Anu Hakkarainen

Business Development and Sales Manager

Helsinki

anu.hakkarainen@crasman.fi
044 9885 560

Sakke Somerma

Account Manager, Head of Eastern Finland

Joensuu / Itä-Suomi

sakke.somerma@crasman.fi
050 599 3773

Tuomo Tihveräinen

Account Manager

Tampere / Pirkanmaa

tuomo.tihverainen@crasman.fi
050 3425 040

Topi Jalonen

Designer, Head of Region Pirkanmaa

topi.jalonen@crasman.fi
050 322 1944

Asiakkuudet

Peter Silvennoinen

Sales Director

peter.silvennoinen@crasman.fi
040 173 7666

Anu Hakkarainen

Business Development and Sales Manager

anu.hakkarainen@crasman.fi
044 9885 560

Jani Ruotsalainen

Account Director

jani.ruotsalainen@crasman.fi
040 732 6000

Sakke Somerma

Account Manager, Head of Eastern Finland

sakke.somerma@crasman.fi
050 599 3773

Jaakko Soininen

Account Manager

jaakko.soininen@crasman.fi
050 591 6218

Unto Kotilainen

Account Manager

unto.kotilainen@crasman.fi
0400 193 390

Markus Sipilä

Account Director

markus.sipila@crasman.fi
040 7039846

Tuomo Tihveräinen

Account Manager

tuomo.tihverainen@crasman.fi
050 3425 040

Kenneth Åkerberg

Account Manager

kenneth.akerberg@crasman.fi
050 377 9051

Toni Tevio

Account Manager

toni.tevio@crasman.fi
044 3813 420

Rekrytointi ja HR

Pinja Kankare

HR Business Partner

pinja.kankare@crasman.fi
040 8282 653

Johto

Samuli Hokkanen

Strategy Director

samuli.hokkanen@crasman.fi
040 548 6381

Peter Silvennoinen

Sales Director

peter.silvennoinen@crasman.fi
040 173 7666

Olli Maksimainen

Digital Solutions Director

olli.maksimainen@crasman.fi
044 548 0707

Teemu Korpilahti

Design Director

teemu.korpilahti@crasman.fi
050 320 9280

Home of Creative Nerds

Open positions

Project Manager, Digital Services, Automotive Industry

Contact Details and Invoicing

Tel. +358 10 217 6989

Support +358 10 217 6984

 

crasman@crasman.fi or

firstname.lastname@crasman.fi

 

Business ID (Y-tunnus): FI10452596

DUNS: 651324584

Online Invoicing

OVT ID: 003710452596

Operator: Basware Oyj (BAWCFI22)

 

PDF Invoices

ostolaskut@crasman.fi

Paper Invoicing

Crasman Oy

Formi Oy

Väinöntie 12 C 1

04600 Mäntsälä

FINLAND